Coaches Directory 

 

Fall Sports

Football

Mr. Jared Toler

Jared.toler@lcps.org

 

JV Football

Mr. Carl Opauski

Carl.opauski@lcps.org

 

Freshman Football

 

 

 

Golf

Mr. Brian DeVault

brian.devault@lcps.org

 

Cross Country

Mr. Troy Harry

Troy.harry@lcps.org

 

     

 

Competition Cheer

Ms. Kristen Stocks

tuskycheer@gmail.com

 

Volleyball

Ms. Emily Treanor

Emily.treanor@lcps.org

 

Field Hockey

Mohammad Sabri

mohammad.sabri@lcps.org

 

 

Winter Sports

 

Girls Basketball

Ms. Tayler Dodson Tayler.dodson@lcps.org

 

Wrestling

Mr. James Reed

James.reed@lcps.org

 

Boys Basketball

Mr. Michael Newkirk

michael.newkirk@lcps.org

 

Girls Swimming

 

Mr. Ivan Boyarski

ivboyars@gmail.com

 

Boys Swimming

 

Mr. Ivan Boyarski

ivboyars@gmail.com

 

Gymnastics

Open

Open

 

Winter Cheerleading

 

Indoor Track        

Mrs. Tammy Carter

 

Mr. Troy Harry

 

tammy.carter@lcps.org

 

Troy.harry@lcps.org

 

 

 

 

Spring Sports

Baseball

Mr. Cole Shain

cole.shain@lcps.org

 

Boys Lacrosse

Mr. Mike Henry

michael.henry@lcps.org

 

Girls Lacrosse

Open

Open

 

Softball

Ms. Bridget Kemp

Bridget.Kemp@lcps.org

 

Boys Soccer

Mr. Dave Lazorchak

dave.lazorchak@lcps.org

 

Girls Soccer

Mr. Dave Gryder

Dave.Gryder@lcps.org

 

Boys Track & Field

Mr. Roderick Brooks 

Roderick.brooks@lcps.org

 

Girls Track & Field

Mr. Troy Harry

Troy.harry@lcps.org

 

Girls Tennis

Mrs. Beth Elrefai

elizabeth.elrefai@lcps.org

 

Boys Tennis

Mr. Matt Schenk

matthew.schenk@lcps.org