Coaches Directory 

 

Fall Sports

Football

Mr. Brandon Wheelbarger

Brandon.Wheelbarger@lcps.org

 

JV Football

Mr. Brandon Wakefield

Brandon.wakefield@lcps.org

 

Freshman Football

 

 

 

Golf

Mr. Brian DeVault

brian.devault@lcps.org

 

Boys X-Country

 

 

 

Girls X-Country

Mrs. Rebecca Puterio

Rebecca.puterio@lcps.org

 

Competition Cheer

Mrs. Mallory Rigual

tuskycheer@gmail.com

 

Volleyball

Ms. Samantha Harrison

Samantha.harrison@gmail.com

 

Field Hockey

Mohammad Sabri

mohammad.sabri@lcps.org

 

 

Winter Sports

 

Girls Basketball

Ms. Tayler Dodson Tayler.dodson@lcps.org

 

Wrestling

Mr. James Reed

ntmydr@gmail.com

 

Boys Basketball

Mr. Michael Newkirk

michael.newkirk@lcps.org

 

Girls Swimming

 

Mrs. Kirsten Dunnigan

kirsten.dunnigan@lcps.org

 

Boys Swimming

 

Mrs. Kirsten Dunnigan

kirsten.dunnigan@lcps.org

 

Gymnastics

Ms. Abby Cheatham

Abby.cheatham@lcps.org

 

Winter Cheerleading

 

Indoor Track        

Mrs. Tammy Carter

 

Mr. Troy Harry

 

tammy.carter@lcps.org

 

Troy.harry@lcps.org

 

 

 

 

Spring Sports

Baseball

Mr. Cole Shain

cole.shain@lcps.org

 

Boys Lacrosse

Mr. Mike Henry

tuscaroralacrosse@gmail.com

 

Girls Lacrosse

Open

 

 

Softball

Ms. Bridget Bowles

Bridget.Bowles@lcps.org

 

Boys Soccer

Mr. Dave Lazorchak

DRLAZOR@aol.com

 

Girls Soccer

Mr. Dave Gryder

Dave.Gryder@lcps.org

 

Boys Track & Field

 

 

 

Girls Track & Field

Eric Stanley

Eric.Stanley@lcps.org

 

Girls Tennis

Mrs. Beth Elrefai

beth.elrefai@gmail.com

 

Boys Tennis

Mr. Matt Schenk

schenk@hspdirect.com